نحن نحقّق استثمارات ناجحة ومستدامة

نحن نحقّق استثمارات ناجحة ومستدامة

نبذة

تعكس محفظتنا الاستثمارية جوهر شركتنا، والذي يتمثَّل في تشجيع ودعم المشاريع والمبادرات الجديدة والقائمة، وضمان تحقيق الرخاء والازدهار على المدى الطويل. وتعتمد الاستثمارات التي نُنفِّذها في جميع القطاعات على إستراتيجيات شاملة ينصب تركيزها الأساسي على الوصول إلى حلول مُبتكَرة، ويتم تنفيذها بالتعاون مع المجتمعات التي نعمل فيها. كما نُطبِّق أيضاً نهجاً تعاونياً لتحقيق أهدافنا المستدامة المُنصَبة على تحقيق النمو والازدهار داخل المجتمعات المختلفة. ولتحقيق هذا الهدف، فإننا نعتمد على شبكة علاقاتنا للتواصل مع شركاء متشابهين في أسلوب التفكير والتعاون معهم لمساعدة المجتمع على الازدهار.

نختار استثماراتنا ومصالحنا المؤسساتية بناءً على القيم والرؤى الموضوعة من قبل قادة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وقد استطعنا أن نحتل مكانة رائدة في القطاع المالي والاستثماري بفضل مراعاة الاستدامة والتزامنا الدائم بتحسين ظروف المجتمع وخلق الفرص الاقتصادية، بالإضافة إلى دورنا المؤثِّر في إحداث تغيير إيجابي.

العقارات

تمثِّل البيئة الإيجابية والنظيفة، سواء فيما يتعلَّق بالحياة أو العمل، أساس الصحة والرفاهية والإنتاجية. ويعتمد تطويرالمجتمعات السكنية المختلفة ودعمها وتحفيزها على توافر بيئة صحية وتوافر الموارد، فضلاً عن الشعور بالانتماء. وفي المُجمَّعات السكنية مُتعدِّدة الأغراض، يستطيع السكان تحقيق توازن مثالي بين الصحة واللياقة البدنية وأسلوب المعيشة والعمل، وذلك من أجل الاستمتاع بحياة رائعة على جميع المستويات.

لقد طوَّرنا مفهوماً سكنياً جديداً يساعد على تحقيق التعاون والتكافل بين السكان، وذلك من خلال توفير مساحات سكنيّة تلائم جيل الشباب وتعزّز قدراتهم الإبداعية وجهودهم في مجال ريادة الأعمال.

السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة التداول

يعد قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة التداول واحد من أكبر القطاعات في العالم في ظل الطلب المتزايد على السلع الاستهلاكية المعبأة وكثرة الخيارات المعروضة من أدوات منزلية ومنتجات غذائية ومستلزمات التجميل والتنظيف من بين الفئات الاستهلاكية السائدة. و تزامن التوسع السكاني السريع في المنطقة مع ازدياد الطلب الاستهلاكي بشكل كبير، واشتداد المنافسة على التصنيع والتوزيع وزيادة الاستثمار في هذا القطاع.

الاتصالات

إن تطوير التكنولوجيا ومواكبة التطورات العالمية والمحلية في مجالات الذكاء الاصطناعي و"انترنت الأشياء" أو الجيل الجديد من الانترنت أمرٌ بالغ الأهمية لتحقيق النجاح والازدهار في المجتمعات. وبفضل إدخال شبكة الجيل الخامس 5G، لقد بلغنا الذروة في تحقيق سرعة اتصال سريعة لم يمكن تصوّرها في السابق. لذلك لا بد لنا من مواكبة هذه التطورات السريعة بشكل مطرد نظراً لتأثيرها المباشر على أعمالنا ومعاملاتنا المصرفية وكيفية تلقينا للمعلومات وتواصلنا مع الاخرين، حيث قمنا بدعم شركات تعمل في مقدمة هذه التطورات.

تدعم أ.ر.م. القابضة اثنين من أشهر مشغلي الاتصالات في المنطقة العربية، "دو" و"اتصالات"، وهما المحركان الرئيسان الفاعلان في ظل التحوّل الاقتصادي والاجتماعي في بلد المنشأ - دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

البنوك

تتطلب حماية الأجيال الشابة الاستثمار والادخار لتأمين حصولهم على التعليم العالي والتخطيط للمستقبل. ومن شأن المنتجات والخدمات المالية في المقابل التحفيز على تنمية الأفراد والأعمال التجارية. يعتبر القطاع المصرفي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أقوى قطاع مصرفي في العالم العربي كونه يعتمد على أدوات تمويل واستثمار متنوعة منها التقليدية والاسلامية. وقد أدى سدّ هذه الفجوة إلى نشوء عروض تنافسية في كلا المجالين وتوفير فرصًا للنمو في جميع أنحاء العالم، كما أنه مكّن الناس من إيجاد حلول تتناسب مع نمط حياتهم وخياراتهم وتطلعاتهم وخططهم المستقبلية لتحقيق النجاح المالي.

الضيافة

يعدّ قطاع الضيافة قطاعًا حيويًا ومؤشرًا قوياً للصحة الاقتصادية، حيث يشهد نمواً متزايدا ومنتظماً في المنطقة. وعلى الرغم من تقلبات السوق، تعتبر دبي إحدى الوجهات السياحية الأكثر جاذبية في العالم ومن أكبر الأسواق التنافسية، وهي تشهد توسعاً ونمواً مطردين وتلبي متطلبات وتطلعات الفئات المتوسطة والعالية على حد سواء.

القطاعات

We cultivate successful and sustainable investments.

We cultivate successful and sustainable investments.

Overview

Our investment portfolio echoes the core of our very essence; encouraging and supporting new as well as established ventures and initiatives, ensuring long term prosperity. The investment we make within each industry is driven by a holistic, solution-oriented strategy implemented along with the communities in which we operate. Using a collaborative approach to achieve our sustainable and impactful goals of growth and prosperity within different communities, we are leveraging our network to connect with like-minded partners to establish and maintain synergistic and meaningful relationships helping society to flourish.

We choose our investments and corporate interests based on the values and vision set forth by the UAE’s leadership. Sustainability and a life-long commitment to improving society, enabling economic opportunities, and being a driving force of positive change is what set us apart in the financial and investment community.

Real Estate

Whether for work or life, a positive and clean environment is the foundation of health, wellbeing and productivity. Developing, supporting and inspiring communities within society rely on ensuring wellness, accessibility, resources, and a sense of belonging. With multi-purpose residential complexes, residents can maintain a fitness-live-work balance, enabling them to be, feel and live at their very best.

Creating spaces for young generations to build upon their creativity and entrepreneurial endeavors, we developed a residential concept that facilitates collaboration and synergy between users.

FMCG

The FMCG industry is one of the largest industries in the world with demand for consumer-packaged goods continuing to grow and expand. Consumers are spoiled for choice in many categories from household items, food products, beauty and hygiene accessories, and so forth. With the rapid population expansion in the region, consumer demand for goods into the Middle East has grown exponentially over a short amount of time. The industry faces stiff competition among manufacturers and distributors and, as a result, investment in FMCG industry is also steadily increasing.

Telecom

Advancing leading-edge technology and maintaining pace with global and local developments in the fields of AI and IoT is paramount to the future success and prosperity the world over. With the introduction of 5G networks, the speed of connectivity has reached a new pinnacle, which was previously unfathomable. Further advancements and breakthroughs in these fields that will have a significant impact on how we work, conduct our banking, socialize, and most importantly perhaps, how we learn, are inevitable. Contributing to the steady and rapid growth in these fields requires supporting entities that operate at the fore of these riveting industry developments.

We support two of the best-known telecom operators in the Arab Region. Grown locally in the UAE both du and Etisalat are key drivers of impactful change.

Banking

Access to financial products and services spurs the development of individuals and the growth of businesses. In the UAE, the banking sector is the most robust within the Arab World. Building our future success means safeguarding our younger generations with the savings and investments for higher education and planning for the future. The banking sector in the Arab World is versatile for its dual emphasis on conventional and Islamic financing and investment vehicles. Bridging the divide in the financial community with competitive offerings within both spaces has developed opportunities for growth throughout the world and has empowered people to find solutions to fit their lifestyle, choices, and future plans for financial success.

Hospitality

The hospitality sector is a vital sector in the region and an indicator of economic health. Hospitality in the region is reliable and continues to witness steady growth. Despite market fluctuations, Dubai remains one of the most attractive tourism destinations in the world and one of its most competitive markets, evolving and diversifying to cater to mid-scale, high-scale and luxury demands equally.

Sectors